Here's How Newspapers Across The US And Around The World Covered Biden's Win (And Trump's Loss)

Biden defeating Trump was front-page news from Iowa to Alaska to Japan.

The Miami Herald (Florida)

The Miami Herald / Via miamiherald.com

The San Francisco Chronicle (California)

San Francisco Chronicle / Via sfchronicle.com

The Atlanta Journal-Constitution (Georgia)

The Atlanta Journal-Constitution / Via ajc.com

The Chicago Tribune (Illinois)

Chicago Tribune / Via chicagotribune.com

The Arizona Republic (Arizona)

The Arizona Republic / Via azcentral.com

Anchorage Daily News (Alaska)

Anchorage Daily News / Via adn.com

The Des Moines Register (Iowa)

Des Moines Register / Via desmoinesregister.com

The Los Angeles Times (California)

The Los Angeles Times / Via latimes.com

The Star Tribune (Minnesota)

Star Tribune / Via startribune.com

The New York Times (New York)

The New York Times / Via nytimes.com

The Fort Worth Star-Telegram (Texas)

Fort Worth Star-Telegram / Via star-telegram.com

The Washington Post (Washington, DC)

The Washington Post / Via washingtonpost.com

The Seattle Times (Washington)

The Seattle Times / Via seattletimes.com

El País (Uruguay)

El País / Via elpais.com.uy

Expressen (Sweden)

Expressen / Via expressen.se

The Asahi Shimbun (Japan)

The Asahi Shimbun / Via asahi.com

Haaretz (Israel)

Haaretz / Via haaretz.com

Politiken (Denmark)

Politiken / Via politiken.dk

The Pioneer (India)

The Pioneer / Via dailypioneer.com

The Toronto Star (Canada)

Toronto Star / Via thestar.com

The West Australian (Australia)

The West Australian / Via thewest.com.au