Harry Potter Witches And Wizards Of Congress

Neither can legislate while the other survives.

Hot Topic
🔥 Full coverage and conversation on Harry Potter

1. Peter King as Alastor "Mad-Eye" Moody.

2. Blake Farenthold as Neville Longbottom.

Hot Topic
Think you’re the biggest Harry Potter fan? Let’s put it to the test.
See our Harry Potter Discussions

3. Dan Lipinski as Argus Filch.

4. Trey Gowdy as Draco Malfoy.

5. Brad Sherman as Dobby.

6. Carl Levin as a Gringotts Wizarding Banker.

7. Kyrsten Sinema as Rita Skeeter.

8. Henry Waxman as professor Filius Flitwick.


9. Howard Coble as The Sorting Hat.

10. Bernie Sanders as Mr. Ollivander.

11. Bearded Tom Coburn as Dumbledore.

12. Dianne Feinstein as Dolores Umbridge.

13. Billy Long as Vernon Dursley.

14. Michele Bachmann as Moaning Myrtle.

15. Heidi Heitkamp as Molly Weasley.

16. Patty Murray as Lucius Malfoy.

17. Steve LaTourette as Rubeus Hagrid.

18. Rosa DeLauro as Sybill Trelawney.

19. Pat Leahy as Sorcerer's Stone Voldemort.

20. Jean Schmidt as Minerva McGonagall.

21. Joe Kennedy III as Ron Weasley.

22. Thomas Massie as Harry Potter.


And there is no Hermione in Congress because she is perfect.

So just remember: Congress is magical.

Hot Topic
🔥 Full coverage and conversation on Harry Potter

Topics in this article

We see you lurking 👀
Join a Harry Potter conversation instead.
See the Discussions
Skip to footer